The Fast GC Technology Forum | ONLINE


Date
30 Jun 2021
Visit website

Description

All the tricks of the trade won't be enough if your instruments can't handle the speed. LECO's Pegasus® line is designed to take full advantage of the speed of TOFMS analyses without sacrificing the sensitivity you need, and our StayClean® Ion Source means you never have to slow down to clean out your engine.


Speed Up Your GC Analysis with LECO & The Analytical Scientist

On Wednesday, June 30, 2021, David Benanou - Expert Analytical Researcher from Veolia France, and LECO collaboration partner - will speak on the benefits of fast gas chromatography and sufficient data points provided by the Pegasus instruments. Benanou joins other experts and innovators for How to... Drive Faster! The Fast GC Technology Forum, presented by The Analytical Scientist. The webinar begins at 15:00 BST (10:00AM EDT / 7:00AM PDT) on Wednesday, June 30, 2021.

Don't miss the opportunity!

REGISTER TODAY